Home
Contact Us

Our Contact Details

Head Office:

Plot 5A John Babiiha Avenue (Former Acacia Avenue)

P.O. Box 426 Kampala

+256-414-342424

Email: uls@uls.or.ug

Gulu Office:

Plot 3 Awach Road

P.O. Box 896, Gulu

+256-4714-32896

Email: gulu@uls.or.ug

Arua Office:

Plot 1A Adumini Road

+256-372-280540

Email: arua@uls.or.ug

Kabarole Office:

Plot 52/54 Kiboga Road

+256-483-423023

Email: kabarole@uls.or.ug

Kabale Office:

Plot 32 Mbarara Road, Kigongi

P.O. Box 979 Kabale

+256-486-426352

Email: kabale@uls.or.ug

Jinja Office:

Plot 7A Ghokhale Road, West Jinja

P.O. Box 2098 Jinja

+256-434-141293

Email: jinja@uls.or.ug

Mbarara Office:

Plot 12 Rwebikona Road, Mbarara

+256-382-28060

Email: mbarara@uls.or.ug

Masindi Office:

Plot 1 Ssebagala Road

P.O. Box 59 Masindi

+256-4654-23199

Email: masindi@uls.or.ug

Patongo Office:

Patongo Youth Center

Moo Dege, Patongo-Abim Road

Email: patongo@uls.or.ug

Moroto Office:

Plot No. 52 Independence Avenue, Moroto

Tel: (256) 0392 178718

Email: moroto@uls.or.ug